Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/localauthorities/public_html/includes/
Mr. Valdence Gifford J.P
Councillor - Whitehouse
Bertel Moore
Mayor - Negril
Cebert McFarlane
Councillor - Leamington
Danree Delancy
Deputy Mayor - Bethel Town
Devon Thomas
Councillor - Savanna-La-Mar
George Wright
Councillor - Petersfield
Kevin Murry
Councillor - Friendship
Lawton McKenzie
Councillor - Grange Hill
Miss. Dawnette Foster
Councillor - Carnwall Mountain
Mr. Jerome Bacchas
Councillor - Darliston
Rudolph Uter
Councillor - Frome